fbpx

Personnel certification

Сертификация персонала

After completing of training in Russian Register Academy if it is provided by certification scheme you can further complete personnel certification in terms of personnel certification scheme of Certification Association “Russian Register”.

Personnel certification is relatively new, dynamically developing and globally acknowledged service which allows personnel receive official, impartial and independent recognition of it’s professional competence, allows organizations confirm workers’ qualification by that increase competitiveness of the company.

Personnel certification service acts in terms of personnel certification System of Certification Association “Russian Register”, which main goal is providing tasks on personnel competence assessment in different scopes of economy (including criteria development for objective assessment of knowledge and skills of personnel required by labor market considering national and/or international standards for professions in different industry sectors and service sector), official, impartial and independent competence assessment, knowledge level and skills of personnel.

Russian Register is the member of International Personnel Certification Association (IPC), unifying globally leading personnel certification bodies that act in terms of multilateral agreements on mutual recognition, based on requirements of international standard ISO 17024 “General requirements for bodies operating certification of persons”.

More detailed information on this service and certification schemes you can find on Certification Association “Russian Register” website https://rusregister.ru/activities/certification-of-personnel/

Закрыть менюОткрыть меню

Сертификация персонала

По завершении обучения в Академии Русского Регистра, если это предусмотрено схемой сертификации, Вы можете пройти дальнейшую сертификацию персонала в рамках Системы сертификации персонала Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр».

Сертификация персонала — это сравнительно новая и динамично развивающаяся, но общепризнанная в мире услуга, которая позволяет персоналу получить официальное, беспристрастное и независимое признание его профессиональной компетентности, организациям подтвердить квалификацию сотрудников, тем самым повысив конкурентоспособность компании.

Услуга по сертификации персонала действует в рамках Системы сертификации персонала Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр», основной целью которой является обеспечение задач по оценке компетентности персонала в различных областях экономики (включая разработку критериев для объективной оценки знаний и навыков персонала, требуемых рынком труда, с учетом национальных и/или международных стандартов на профессии в различных областях промышленности и сферах услуг), официальная, беспристрастная и независимая оценка компетентности, уровня знаний и навыков персонала.

Русский Регистр является членом Международной Ассоциации по сертификации персонала — International Personnel Certification (IPC), объединяющей ведущие в мире органы по сертификации персонала, которые действуют в рамках многосторонних соглашений о взаимном признании, базирующихся на требованиях международного стандарта ИСО 17 024 «Общие требования к органам по сертификации персонала».

С подробной информацией об услуге и схемах сертификации Вы можете ознакомиться на сайте Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр» www.rusregister.ru/services/staff-certification/