Management general issues

In fast changing conditions of competitive business-environment the main factor of achievement by organization high economic indicators and positive dynamics of development is correct and professional management of organization. A modern manager shall be not only high qualified specialist-head in it’s scope but also shall be able correctly and fully use potential of available human resources.

Presence of representatives of this heads generation – generation of tutor-managers – will in the nearest future make successfulness and competitiveness of each company.

For development of competitive strategic solutions in conditions of complicated, unstable and continuously changing business-environment it is necessary to develop on the enterprise confidence and efficiency of management system, and working-out of organization’s development strategy shall be based on understanding of market mechanisms, adequate assessment of organization’s position on the market, understanding it’s own competitive advantages.

They can say, that strategy management presents a symbiosis of science, intuition and art of top management to lead organization to strategic goals. This is a high professionalism and creative work of organization’s workers providing connection of organization with external environment, renewal of produced products, realization of current plans and active involvement of all workers in realization of stated targets and search of best ways of it’s achievement.

Beyond that in the last time higher significance in issues of construction of flexible and stable to external environment management systems gets the issue of risk management. Application of risk-based thinking becomes not only obligatory element of quality management systems based on ISO 9001 requirements but also spread practice by organization of general management process. Thanks to risk-based approach it is possible to reduce unintended effects of definite actions and influence of negative factors of internal and external environment as well as develop confidence and efficiency of management system.

Also, in the management system many managers face with issues of motivation, low involvement of personnel, weak corporate culture and many other aspects which solution will allow essentially change the qualitative approach to fulfillment of targets that organization has. In terms of such issues solution an important role play management workshops that allow developing streaks appropriate to the real leader who is able to lead the way and create efficient organizational environment for maximum involvement of personnel in processes of organization.

In terms of Russian Register Academy you can complete the training on different courses that allow improving general management system, of your organization: “Strategy management”, “Risk management”, “Project management” etc. as well as participating in workshops on development of management skills, team building skills, development of personal growth.

Закрыть менюОткрыть меню

Общие вопросы менеджмента

В быстроменяющихся условиях конкурентной бизнес-среды основным фактором достижения организацией высоких экономических показателей и положительной динамики развития является грамотное и профессиональное управление организацией. Современный менеджер должен быть не только высококвалифицированным специалистом-управленцем в своей области, но и уметь грамотно и полно использовать потенциал имеющихся в его распоряжении человеческих ресурсов.

Наличие представителей именно этого поколения руководителей — поколения менеджеров-наставников — будет в ближайшем будущем определять успешность и конкурентоспособность любой компании.
Для выработки конкурентоспособных стратегических решений в условиях сложной, нестабильной, постоянно меняющейся бизнес-среды, на предприятии необходимо развивать надежность и эффективность системы управления, а разработка стратегии развития организации должна основываться на понимании рыночных механизмов, адекватной оценке позиции предприятия на рынке, осознании своих конкурентных преимуществ.

Можно сказать, что стратегический менеджмент представляет собой симбиоз науки, интуиции и искусства высшего руководства вести организацию к стратегическим целям. Это высокий профессионализм и творчество работников организации, обеспечивающих связь организации с внешней средой, обновление выпускаемой продукции, реализацию текущих планов, а также активное вовлечение всех сотрудников в реализацию поставленных задач и поиск наилучших путей достижения её целей.

Помимо этого, в последнее время все более высокую значимость в вопросах построения гибких и устойчивых к внешней среде систем менеджмента приобретает проблема управления рисками. Применение риск-ориентированного мышления становится не только обязательным элементом систем менеджмента качества на основе требований ISO 9001, но и распространенной практикой при организации общего процесса управления. Благодаря риск-ориентированному подходу можно снизить нежелательные последствия определенных действий и влияние негативных факторов внутренней и внешней среды, а также развить надежность и эффективность системы управления.

Также в процессе управления многие руководители сталкиваются с проблемами мотивации, низкой вовлеченности персонала, слабой корпоративной культурой и множества других аспектов, решение которых позволит кардинально изменить качественный подход к выполнению задач, стоящих перед организацией. В рамках решения подобных проблем немаловажную роль играют управленческие тренинги, позволяющие развить черты, присущие настоящему лидеру, способного вести за собой и создавать эффективную организационную среду для максимального вовлечения персонала в процессы организации.
В рамках Академии Русского Регистра Вы можете пройти обучение по различным направлениям, позволяющим совершенствовать общую систему управления Вашей организацией: «Стратегический менеджмент», «Менеджмент рисков», «Управление проектами» и т. п., а также принять участие в тренингах по развитию управленческих навыков, навыков работы в команде, развития личностного роста.