fbpx

Business management systems in the railway industry

Система менеджмента бизнеса в железнодорожной промышленности

Development of railway industry for Russia has a special strategic meaning, because it is aimed on solving of targets of social and economic development of the country assurance and on increasing of stability of industry enterprises activity. Timely delivery of cargos in most remote places of our big country facilitates development of regions economic and besides that railway transport is most affordable type of transport for millions of citizens.

From producers and suppliers of railway complex depends directly exploitation reliability and safety of cargo and passenger rail transportation. To assure high quality of railway sector enterprises functioning helps Business Management System which allows not only guarantee safety of production but also carry out modernization and refitting of production, reduce amount of final products defects and in the whole increase status and competitiveness of the enterprise. In the enterprise special focus shall be given to system improvement of safety provision, complex control of reliability and risks, optimization of technological and business-processes, which leads reducing of production costs and increasing of effectiveness and efficiency of activity.

In June 2017 there were officially issued new technical requirements on business management in railway industry ISO/TS 22163:2017 “Railway applications. Quality management system. Business management system requirements for rail organizations: ISO 9001:2015 and particular requirements for application in the rail sector”. Requirements supersede IRIS standard in part of technical requirements to producers of railway technique and suppliers of components for enterprises of railway sector. Now technical requirements ISO/TS 22163:2017 and certification rules on IRIS standard together are IRIS Certification rev.03 system).

Up to 14th September 2018 all organizations pretending on saving the status as certified supplier in IRIS scheme shall during any form of audit (certification, recertification, transfer audit) carry out transfer to the new standard.

We invite you to participate in seminars and courses of Russian Register Academy for getting knowledge and learning practical approaches on implementation, maintenance of railway sector organizations management system conforming to requirements ISO/TS 22163:2017. During the classes you can understand specificity of ISO/TS 22163:2017 requirements and particularities of transfer to the new version, acquire practical steps on implementation and continuous improvement of BMS and practical instruments of the work of internal auditor.

All programs are developed with application of new effective methods of interactive learning, using of role and business games, discussing of practical situations, solving of situation exercises. Such forms of training assure high motivation, reliability of knowledge and development of creative approach. During the classes you get not only theoretical knowledge but also practical skills which you can effectively apply in your further activity.

Закрыть менюОткрыть меню

Система менеджмента бизнеса в железнодорожной промышленности

Система менеджмента бизнеса в железнодорожной промышленности

Развитие железнодорожной отрасли для России имеет особое стратегическое значение, поскольку оно направлено на решение задач как по обеспечению социально-экономического развития страны, так и по повышению стабильности деятельности промышленных предприятий. Своевременная доставка грузов в самые отдаленные места нашей большой страны способствует развитию экономики регионов, помимо этого железнодорожный транспорт является самым доступным видом транспорта для миллионов граждан.

От производителей и поставщиков железнодорожного комплекса напрямую зависит эксплуатационная надежность и безопасность грузовых и пассажирских железнодорожных перевозок. Обеспечить высокое качество функционирования предприятий железнодорожной отрасли помогает Система менеджмента бизнеса (СМБ), которая позволяет не только гарантировать надежность продукции, но и осуществить модернизацию и перевооружение производства, снизить количество дефектов конечной продукции, и, в целом, повысить статус и конкурентоспособность предприятия. На предприятии особое внимание должно уделяться системному улучшению обеспечения безопасности, комплексному управлению надежностью и рисками, оптимизации технологических и бизнес-процессов, что приведет к снижению производственных издержек и повышению результативности и эффективности деятельности.

В июне 2017 года были официально выпущены новые технические требования по управлению бизнесом в железнодорожной промышленности ISO/TS 22 163:2017 «Применение в железнодорожном секторе. Система менеджмента качества. Требования к системе управления бизнесом в железнодорожных организациях: ISO 9001:2015 и конкретные требования к применению в железнодорожном секторе». Требования заменяют собой стандарт IRIS в части технических требований к производителям железнодорожной техники и поставщикам компонентов для предприятий железнодорожной отрасли. Теперь технические требования ISO/TS 22 163:2017 и Правила сертификации по стандарту IRIS вместе составляют систему сертификации по стандарту IRIS (IRIS Certification™ rev.03 system).

До 14 сентября 2018 года все организации, претендующие на сохранения статуса сертифицированного в схеме IRIS поставщика, должны в ходе любой формы аудита (сертификационном, ресертификационном, аудите перехода) осуществить переход на новыйстандарт.

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в семинарах и курсах Академии Русского Регистра для получения знаний и изучения практических подходов по внедрению, поддержанию в рабочем состоянии системы менеджмента организаций железнодорожного сектора, соответствующей требованиям ISO/TS 22 163:2017. Во время занятий Вы сможете понять специфику требований ISO/TS 22 163:2017, а также особенности перехода на новую версию, освоите практические шаги по внедрению и постоянному улучшению СМБ и практические инструменты работы внутреннего аудитора.

Все программы разработаны с применением новейших эффективных методик интерактивного обучения, использованием ролевых и деловых игр, рассмотрением практических ситуаций, решением ситуационных задач. Такие формы обучения обеспечат Вам высокую мотивацию, прочность знаний и развитие творческого подхода. На занятиях Вы получите не только теоретические знания, но и практические навыки, которые сможете результативно применить в своей дальнейшей деятельности.